Reading List This Week

Well, I was hoping to read End of Days and Illuminae last week, but I had a busy schedule and crowded weekend of fun (Halloween Horror Nights again!), so I guess that’s as good an excuse as any for not reading one of the two!


What I Read

51016smttal-_sx329_bo1204203200_

End of Days (Book 3) | Susan Ee

This was a fantastic (yet problematic) end to the trilogy! Flash review to come this Wednesday or Thursday!


Reading This Week

illuminae

Illuminae | Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

I think I’ll just focus on this one for the week! I have a fairly busy week ahead so I think just one recreational book might suffice! Plus, I’ve just gotten into Black Mirror and I think I’ll be taking some time off of reading to finish it and to also catch up on some shows I’ve been meaning to watch for a few months now.

6969

Emma | Jane Austen

I’m only reading the first two volumes of this one for the week. I’ll finish it by Wednesday next. It’s my first time reading Emma, but not my first time watching it. So, I’m excited to read the original source material!

 

7 thoughts on “Reading List This Week

Leave a Reply

