Top 5 | My Most Anticipated Fall TV Shows

Fall is here! And while I love books to the ends of the Earth and back, I have so many other loves and likes. So, I’ve decided that my Top 5 Fridays will now include more stuff! Like today, I’d like to share my top 5 most anticipated fall TV shows, some of which have already started!

cmdatynwiaene4u

#5) Once Upon a Time

While I was in Ireland, I fell behind on some of my shows. Unfortunately this was one of them. I still have the second half of season 5 to go, but I’ll probably binge that this weekend or the next. Then I’ll be ready to watch this coming season. I’m excited for this season. I heard a certain queen ain’t so good anymore.

tv_new_girl26-1411071795

#4) New Girl

There’s always gotta be a comedy in someone’s TV queue. This is mine. Shoutout to Brooklyn Nine-Nine as well. And even though I’m behind on this one, I love all the characters too much to leave them. They’re all so WEIRD. And I love me some Schmidt.

thevoice

#3) The Voice

I don’t really watch The Voice (I certainly didn’t watch any one show last season) but I LOVE to watch the blind auditions. They’re my favorite part of any singing competition, just like the auditions of American Idol (may the show R.I.P.).

636055409472285250-6558931_ahs-61

#2) American Horror Story

I don’t really watch AHS (I only watched a couple episodes from season 1, 4, and 5) but those trailers doe….If you haven’t seen the trailers for AHS Season 6, I highly recommend them. They’re strange, but man, do they make you want to figure out what the HECK is going on.

the-walking-dead-season-7-rick-lincoln-michonne-gurira-cci-key-art-1200x707-1

#1) The Walking Dead (Of Course)

I’ve been a fan since season 1. I ain’t about to stop now. I HAVE to see who dies. Is it Glen? Is it Abraham? I NEED TO KNOW!!!! *Flips table*

All I know is that if it’s Daryl, I’m quitting life.


Honorable Mentions:

  • Sleepy Hollow
  • Gotham
  • This is Us
  • Blindspot
  • Teen Wolf
11 thoughts on “Top 5 | My Most Anticipated Fall TV Shows

  1. My returning must watches:
    1. Grey’s Anatomy
    2. How to get away with murder
    3. Chicago Fire
    4. Modern Family
    5. Blackish

    My new favorites(based off pilot episode):
    1. Pitch
    2. Lethal Weapon
    3. This is Us
    4. The Good Place
    5. Designated Survivor

    There are many others shows I will be watching, it was hard to narrow down to a Top 5.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’ve been meaning to start How to Get Away With Murder! I hear so many great things about it 😀 And I could always go for some Modern Family 😀 Lethal Weapon and This is Us look pretty exciting, too! I’m looking forward to seeing how they turn out. Thanks for commenting, Catherine 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. AHS 6 is good so far! And I can’t wait for The Walking Dead to come back because I need to know if the person who dies is the same from the comics *screams*…I’m also very happy that How To Get Away With Murder is back. Yes!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I missed the show for AHS last night! But I’ll probably watch it this morning or tomorrow night. The first episode was pretty good. I’ll be going to Horror Nights at Universal tonight, and they have an AHS maze this year! So excited for that. And if it’s the same one from the comics, then I won’t be surprised, but if it’s Daryl or anyone else, my life will be thrown off balance LOL. I STILL have to start HTGAWM!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

