A Reading List I Probably Won’t Stick To

I’m not sure what this week will bring, but probably not a lot of reading time. I just finished Crooked Kingdom last night, making that another review that needs to get done.

I’m probably three or four reviews behind, so I might take a break this week from reading to catch up on those. Plus, I have a midterm coming up, so I might not be as active this week and the next. But here’s my little reading list, just in case:

Required Reading

1885

#1) Pride and Prejudice | Jane Austen

I’ll finish this one by Wednesday, so that means more time to write those reviews!

Fun Reading

ToG

#2) Throne of Glass | Sarah J. Maas

I suppose now is as good a time as any to begin a reread. I don’t have to focus on something completely new, and the review would be pretty short. So, this is probably a definite read later this week.


Bonus

17158513

#3) Captive Prince (Volume 2) | S.U. Pacat

I completed my first two readings of P&P and Angelfall last week. This one was on my list as well, but I forgot Crooked Kingdom came out that week, which took precedence of course. So, this will probably be my Sunday read.

Leave a Reply

