Waiting on Wednesday

Waiting on Wednesday | September

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly event hosted by Jill over @ Breaking the Spine that spotlights upcoming releases we eagerly await. If you’d like to participate, click the link above and add your entry to the list!

So, I have no business choosing this book for my “can’t-wait-to-read” pick of the week because I still haven’t bought or read the second book to the trilogy. But here’s my pick anyways:

28588345

The Midnight Star (The Young Elites, Book 3) | Marie Lu

Publication Date: October 11th, 2016

Hardcover: 416 pages

Because the synopsis contains some spoilers, I won’t post it here for those of you who haven’t read the second book, or even the first book, to the trilogy. If you’d like to spoil yourself, go ahead and click the link below.

Goodreads Synopsis

I guess I gotta get going and buy The Rose Society. It’s definitely on my TBR list for October!


Has anyone else read the Young Elites? If so, what’d you think of it? Is the second book even better than the first? I’d love to hear your guys’ thoughts! 😀

See y’all soon ❤

3 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday | September

Leave a Reply

