HOLD THE PHONE. DROP EVERYTHING. CROOKED KINGDOM IS HERE

I’m just so excited!! My book is here. It’s HERE!!!! *runs around in a circle with my arms in the air, my hair not exactly flying in the wind but close*

This is a freakout post. Don’t mind me. I’m just jumping around in joy, laughing like a maniac, and grinning like a darn right fool.

….and now I’m crying. Because I can’t read it until Thursday night. I’ve got “responsibilities,” namely a paper I’ve chosen to avoid for the past two weeks.

But if I’m good and follow my schedule, I might be able to read at least the first few chapters tonight and tomorrow!

Wait for me Kaz Brekker. I’m coming for you!!!

Leave a Reply

