A Little More Sensible Reading List For This Week

So, I learned my lesson. Three books in a week plus school, work, and an internship is a recipe for disaster and tears.

Throne of Glass was a no-go and I just barely finished A Torch Against the Night before today. So, here’s my sensible reading list for this week.

Fun Reading

Six of Crows

#1) Six of Crows | Leigh Bardugo

I’ll be reading this one along with the Grishaverse group on Goodreads. So if you’d like to join in on the discussion and fandom, just visit here.


Not-so-fun-but-still-pretty-entertaining Reading

Sense and Sen

#2) Sense and Sensibility | Jane Austen

Obviously, this is required reading. But I enjoy Jane Austen, so sometimes it doesn’t even feel like homework.


ToG

I’ll put this here as motivation. I am DETERMINED to reread this. It didn’t happen last week, and it may not even happen THIS week, but mark my words, it WILL happen.

Leave a Reply

