Reading Lists

My Reading List for This Week

I’m going to try to be real with myself this week and aim for a list that makes sense and is mostly doable!

Northanger

#1) Northanger Abbey | Jane Austen

This is required reading, but I should enjoy it for the most part. We are talking about Jane Austen, after all.


Torch

#2) A Torch Against the Night | Sabaa Tahir

I’m so excited to for A Torch Against the Night! I’ll be posting my review of An Ember in the Ashes sometime this week.


Bonus Book: If I play my cards right

ToG

#3) Throne of Glass | Sarah J. Maas

Though Throne of Glass was not my favorite, I’m going to re-read it before moving on to the second one, just to refresh my memory and possibly form a new opinion of it.

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

