Holy Tome, Batman! I actually finished Lady Midnight on time!

I’m just really surprised at myself. I thought I couldn’t finish Lady Midnight within five days but somehow I managed to finish this monster creation within a week.

Did I have homework? Yes.

Did I do any of it? OF COURSE.

Did I do all of it? Wellllll…

I should feel guilty for the way I lived my life this week, but my conscience is clear. This book was worth it.

Review to come sometime next week.

*Crawls away to do the rest of my homework and rethink my life decisions*

 

 

Leave a Reply

